DUTRON POLYMERS LIMITED

Composition of Board of Directors

31st January, 2025

Sr No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Shri.Sudipbhai B Patel	00226676	Executive Director
2	Shri Rasesh H Patel	00226388	Managing Director, Chairperson related to Promoter
3	Shri Alpesh B Patel	00226723	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
4	Smt Parul Parikh	10764205	Non-Executive - Independent Woman Director
5	Shri Rajendra Desai	08197675	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6	Shri Yogenbhai Patel	00621755	Non-Executive - Independent Director

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Name	Address	Email
	Dutron House,	
Roopa R Shah	Near Mithakhali Underbridge	investor@dutronindia.com
	Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380 009	

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/Member	Designation
1	Yogenbhai Patel	Chairperson
2	Rajendra Desai	Member
3	Rasesh H Patel	Member

Composition of Nomination/Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/Member	Designation
1	Parul Parikh	Chairperson
2	Alpesh B Patel	Member
3	Rajendra Desai	Member

Composition of Shareholders'/Investors' Grievances Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/Member	Designation
1	Yogenbhai Patel	Chairperson
2	Rajendra Desai	Member
3	Rasesh H Patel	Member